• 关于我们

    策展团队

    • 出品人杨丽、蒋林
    • 策展人蒋懿嘉
    • 总执行许婷、胡上如
    • 视觉导向廖珺铭
    • 策展助理曹可艺
    • 网站设计MX
    • 执行助理左擎峰、何品姗
    • 网站搭建610、吴思危
    • 内容搭建王钥敏、梅书璇、代鸿、王泓力
    • 支持支持
    • 学术主持周凯,Lucie Camous
    • 音乐支持臧无尤

    主办单位

    浓园国际艺术村,拥有三个新型创意产业园区,总面积达141,000平方米,是四川省首批文化重点旗舰企业,荣获“龙腾奖”中国最佳创意产业园区、“四川省文化创意产业示范基地”等数十个称号。让传统穿越时代、将艺术还原生活是浓园的文化理念,“和谐包容、务实创新”是浓园所焕发出来的文化艺术气质。历经20年的积累和沉淀,浓园以艺术产业和旅游产业为支柱,覆盖艺术原创、文化交流、 文化贸易、文创设计、信息发布、教育培训、艺术收藏、活动策划、展览展示、创意商务、餐饮会务、休闲旅游等近20个产业领域、相互融合发展。战略合作院校40余所,动态入驻机构200余家,动态入驻2000余位艺 术家,艺术人才孵化1000余位。国内会展活动500余场,国际交流活动 100 余场,脚步遍及欧洲、非洲、大洋 洲、亚洲等 40 余个国家及地区。

    官网:http://www.cdnongyuan.com/






    承办单位

    • NY20+ 位于四川成都,是浓园文化旗下的专业艺术推广机构,致力于国际文化艺术交流和海外事务拓展,旨在通过国际驻留项目、展览策划、校企合作、公益文化推广等等项目,以推动不同国家、地区间的文化艺术个体与群体之间的互动与合作,促进不同文化的传播、碰撞与发展,实现跨国艺术生态的良性循环和艺术文化生物链的良性发展。

      网址: www.ny20plus.com

    • We Need Art 是由Philippe TORRES先生建立的涂鸦艺术品展示与交易平台,  平台下的近三十位艺术家们对墙面涂鸦或者架上作品等领域各有所长。We Need Art的宗旨是让涂鸦艺术成为人人可享受到的艺术形式。我们的艺术家在世界各地均有壁画和展览的经验。作为线上画廊,We Need Art希望将法式街头艺术带给世界各地的朋友们,以供欣赏和交流。 

      网址: www.weneedart.com 



                                                                                                       

    支持单位

• About

    Curation Team

    • ProducerLi Yang, Lin Jiang
    • CuratorIkea Jiang
    • Chief ExecutiveMonica Xu, Sunsun Hu
    • Visual DirectionCathy Liao
    • Curatorial AssistantGreen Cao
    • UI DesignMX
    • Co- ExecutiveSunny Ho, Constantine Zuo
    • Website Build610、Jack Wu
    • Content BuildTsuki Wang, Stacey Mei, Daisy Dai, Sein Wang
    • SupporterSupporter
    • Leading ScholarsKai Chou, Lucie Camous
    • Music SupporterColing Zang

    Sponsor

    Nongyuan International Art Village  boasts three themed creative industry parks, totaling 141,000 square meters. It is awarded as the first batch of Key Cultural Flagship Enterprises in Sichuan, Longteng Prize •Best Chinese Creative Industry Park, Sichuan Cultural Industry Demonstrative Base, etc..  It has gradually cultivated a cultural and artistic quality that highlights “harmony and inclusiveness, practicality and innovation”. After 20 years’ efforts, with art and tourism industries being its pillars, Nongyuan integrates over 20 industrial fields , such as original art, cultural exchanges, culture trade, cultural and creative design, information publication, education and training, art collection, activities planning, exhibition and show, innovative business, catering and conference, leisure tourism, etc.. It also forms partnership with over 40 schools. hosts over 40 organizations and institutions, and attracts more than 200 ones; over 200 artists reside and 2000 or so gather here; the amount of art talents incubated in Nongyuan exceeds 1000. Domestically, Nongyuan has operated more than 500 domestic activities, and over 100 international art exchanges and projects across more than 40 countries and regions, including 40 countries and beyond.
    Website:http://www.cdnongyuan.com/





    Organizer

    •  Situated in Chengdu, Sichuan, NY20+ is an art promotion organization supported by Nongyuan Culture, and committed to international art and culture exchanges and overseas projects. NY20+ conducts international Artist Residency Program, exhibition planning, school-enterprise cooperation, non-for-profit art platform and other programs, and aims at strengthening interaction and cooperation among art institutions and colleges, artists, designers, art teachers and students, as well as art lovers from various countries and regions, so to promote the dissemination, collision and development of cultures, and realize the virtuous circle of an international art and culture ecology.
      Website: www.ny20plus.com

    •  We Need Art is a graffiti art display and trading platform established by Mr. Philippe TORRES. Around 30 artists under the platform have their own expertise in the fields of wall graffiti or works on shelves. The purpose of We Need Art is to make graffiti art an art form that everyone can enjoy. Our artists have a lot of experience in murals and exhibitions across the world. As an online gallery, We Need Art hopes to introduce French street art to people in all countries.
      website: www.weneedart.com 



                                                                                                       


    Supporter