• 前言

    简介

    本次“疫见”线上国际艺术展号召来自超过50余个国家的艺术家和艺术爱好者记录“新冠”疫情期间所见所闻所思所感。

    我们期待最真实的想法及表达,以这样线上展览的方式展现这场疫情下最真实的状态。

    我们渴望以此增加沟通理解的可能性,让艺术温润心灵的支柱性作用回归。

    共难之际,愿艺术真正跨越国界、直抵人心,使爱无疆域,守望相助。

     

    前言


    时代中的我们,

     

    这场疫情带给我们很多需要去思考和叙述的地方。

    “疫见”的宗旨是站在一个客观和广泛的角度去看待和收藏疫情这一段刻骨铭心的时间下的独立思绪。


     

    我们在做什么?
    展览筹备至今,疫情已然蔓延全球。这是始料未及的。却更坚定了我们的初衷:共情。
    策划“疫见”的始发点是使艺术作品作为个人与世界交流的记录。 换句话说,“疫见”的原则并不是讨论艺术在这场疫情的在场性,而是阐述其记录与共情的功能。
     
    我们希望用艺术去记录疫情下的一个时代与时代中每个独立的个体——无论是逆行者们还是坚守在家的人;无论是独自留守的人还是坚持工作的人;无论是焦虑不安的人还是淡然度过的人。告诉世界:我们都仍然“活着”。
     

    Commonality 公共性
    在全球化的当今,文化的公共性问题一再被提出,它依赖于人们从共同世界出发以思考的同时、站在不同的视点看待问题。对于艺术,是不可能赋予一套共同的测量方法和评判标准的。但艺术真正的意义在于被他人看见和听见之后产生的共鸣,这也是其处在全球化与当代化世界中的身份——作为一种公共的语言。
     
    我们希望,当代世界的公共性由艺术的个性予以释放,并殊途同归至共通的感知。
     

    Empathy 共情
    这是设计思维理论中的基础要素,也是第一要素。每个个体的集合成为了一个时代,“疫见”所要见的不只是在这场抗疫战争中最耀眼的部分,也要见到那些微不足道的、隐藏在纷纷碎片中的个人。在个人记录与集体记忆中寻求这一段时间的组像。
    共情的前提是其个性感知,当共同世界只能从一个视点呈现出来时,它的存在反而是文明前进的障碍。特别是在艺术领域,当艺术的创作者丧失了私人主观体验、停留在肤浅的“看见”层次中时,艺术的个性必然丧失,公共性随然瓦解。
     
    我们希望每一个个体可以捡拾起此时的内心,关照内心与世界的联系,关照世界与内心联系。在自己的眼中思考,而非看见别人眼中的下意识。
     

    Human-centered Art以人为中心的艺术
    在这场疫情中艺术、人和文化到底扮演着什么样的角色?它们作为抑或是不作为?
    “疫见”不只是一个展览,更是这场疫情的人文博物馆。艺术的价值是建立在后世对于当今艺术作品与环境联接的思考和审视上的,而不是建立在当今的我们对于此时艺术的评判上。所以,“疫见”旨在这场以人为中心的事件中收集以人为中心的衍生而非评判。
     
    我们希望在艺中饱含人文的思考,思考此时的我、此时的我们;此时的他、此时的他们乃至此时街道那一抹阳光是否依然照射。
     
     

    “记录”、“公共性”、“共情”、“以人为中心”
    在这些基础上所诞生出来的“疫见”不只是见疫,更是让人们看见此时的世界与“我”所作的交流。因为每一个如碎片的我们都是完整的世界,这些由我们内心完整世界形成的碎片才是真实世界的构成因子。
     


    我们希望以疫见下的因子,思考当下的我们。
     
    希望我们的初衷与你的思考不谋而合。
     
                        

    愿“疫中”的你、我安好
    ——来自“疫见”展览策划筹备组

    Leading Scholars

    疫见学术支持

    Lucie Camous  巴黎59Rivoli艺术中心 负责人

     
    Lucie Camous曾在阿尔松别墅(Villa Arson,尼斯艺术大学,法国文化部下属艺术院校和机构)、尼斯大学和蒙彼利埃大学学习当代艺术史;在此期间,对原生艺术(Art Outsider)展览及批评进行了研究。

    2016年,她在巴黎高等艺术学院学习文化项目管理。她的研究基于对规范的质疑、边界及其他敏感性问题。

    她对于将身份认知带到边缘的艺术表达方式感兴趣,无论是基于社会、领土还是性别的身份,这些都根植于当前社会政治背景的核心。这种艺术表达方式力图打破边界、脱离窒息的标准、释放因欲望解放激起的强烈情感。
     
    Lucie Camous 个人网页:https://luciecamous.com/


     
    “是的,在这隔离时期,我们有逃离的可能。 逃离惯例、逃脱先入为主的观念、逃出个人界限。 此时向我们敞开着的只有一扇门,即艺术创作的门;它是连接、是让我们跨越界限的连接。

    这让一切都变成了分享的问题。随着时间的流逝,越来越多来自各个国家的公民不得不隔离、陷入自己的孤岛,与他人连接的需求反而变得更加迫切。互联网登场,通过这个窗口,人们似乎可以不出去就探索其他世界;也因此我们在这里再一次聚集。等待着再次的相见。

     

     

    疫见学术支持

    DRAGAN ĆALOVIĆ  塞尔维亚当代艺术大学教授,博士

    德拉甘·阿洛维奇在1976年 出生于塞尔维亚首都,贝尔格莱德,是当代艺术学院(Contemporary Arts)和贝尔格莱德大学(University of Belgrade)语言学院的正教授,教授当代艺术理论、新媒体理论、空间理论和伊斯兰艺术。

    德拉甘也是负责当代艺术学院国际合作的副院长。
     
    德拉甘于1998年本科毕业,攻读艺术学院的纯艺术专业;2005年毕业于贝尔格莱德艺术大学,取得了艺术与媒体理论硕士学位;2006年在文学院获得了阿拉伯语和文化学士学位;2008年在贝尔格莱德的科学和艺术大学获得博士学位。

    其主要研究方向为当代艺术、数字艺术和新媒体。

    自2011年,德拉甘成为了克罗地亚哲学学会成员;2008年,成为了塞尔维亚美学学会成员。
     
    德拉甘已经发表了四部专著,在科学期刊上发表了70余篇论文,参与了不下150学科会议、国家国际会议及工作会议,有项目管理和国际学术工作经验。

    他目前正在参与两个学科项目,一个是由塞尔维亚共和国科学部(Ministry of Science of the Republic of Serbia)赞助的国家项目,另一个是由波兰学术交流机构(Polish Agency for Academic Exchange)赞助的国际项目。

    作为一个视觉艺术家,德拉甘参与许多国家和国际艺术展览。


     

    疫见学术支持

    周凯,艺术评论家、诗人。

    籍贯安徽,1984年出生,笔名铁砚,现任中国人才研究会理事、中国人才研究会书画人才专业委员会秘书长。《中国书画人才》杂志主编。作品散见各类专业性杂志和报刊。

    2005.04-2009.04 中国图书进出口总公司历史文化类图书创意、策划、编辑工作。
    2005年加入中华诗词学会。
    2009.05-2014.04 西部开发报文化旅游周刊执行主编,负责报纸的组稿、审定工作。
    2013年发起成立四川省微电影协会,并担任副会长。
    2014年调入人社部中国人才研究会书画人才专业委员会任常务副秘书长、会长助理。《中国书画人 才》杂志主编。
    2015年7月兼任中国法制文萃艺术艺术研究院副院长。
    2015年10月兼任山花工程爱之声公益基金常务副秘书长。
    2016年2月任中国人才研究会理事、书画人才专业委员会秘书长。

    Add Arrows
    Initialize Swiper

• Preface

    Intro

    COANTIVIRUS international online art exhibition call for artists and art lovers, from more than 50 countries, stay at home and abroad to record what they know, see, feel and think since COVID-19 occurs.

    We hope CAV could become a channel where the international art community would know more about the pandemic situation, authentic materials for art creation can be provided, and misunderstandings and anxieties can be relieved. We look forward to hearing about the most real thoughts and showing the truest state of people during the outbreak. We sincerely long to increase the possibility of communication and let the vital function of art, warming the soul, return. In the midst of common adversity, hope art can cross borders, truly touch the bottom of heart, convey love and help selves and others though we’re oceans apart.

     

    Preface

    TO
    All in the era,
     
    The coronavirus brings much for us to narrate and contemplate.

    Tenant of ‘COANTIVIRUS’ is to collect and look upon independent thoughts in this unforgettable time from an objective and extensive perspective.
     

    What are we doing?

    Since the exhibition initiates,it’s unexpected that now the epidemic spread around the world. But it makes clearer our original intent: empathy.
     
    At first, to plan this exhibition is to make artworks records of communication between individuals and the world. In another word, our principle is not to discuss the participation of art in this epidemic, more importantly, to illustrate its functions of recording and empathizing.
     
    “We believe that ‘COANTIVIRUS’ could document this pandemic time and every individual in its times through art ——who brave coronavirus risks, or are self-quarantined at home; Who are left alone or keep working; who are anxious or indifferent. Tell the world that we are all still ‘alive’.”

     
    COMMONALITY

    Nowadays, the globalization brings out repeatedly the commonality of culture. It depends on it that people think form the perspective of a common world, meanwhile view things from various aspects. There is no possibility, for art, to assign a common set of measurement or criteria. However, the real meaning of art lies with the resonance arising from being seen and heard, which is also its identity in this globalized and contemporary world —— as a public language.
     
    “We believe that the commonality of the modern world could be released by personalities of art, and then be connected and perceived finally for the empathy.”
     

    EMPATHY

    In design thinking theory, the fundamental and even most important element is empathy. Every individual forms an era. This exhibition wants to present not only the most glaring part during the war against coronavirus, but also parts which seem insignificant and hidden in the debris. We are exploring collective images of this era between personal records and collective memory.
    The precondition of empathy is personal perception. When the world is perceived from only one viewpoint, the existence of empathy will turn out to be the obstacle to the progress of civilization
    That would be much obvious in art field. When the art creators lose their subjective experience and stay in the superficial "seeing" level, the individuality of art will disappear and the commonality will collapse.
     
    “We believe that every individual can feel inside their hearts, concern on the links between the inner and outside worlds, and think from what they see rather than see what they can tell from others’ subconsciousness. ”


    HUMAN-CENTERED ART

    What kind of role do art, human and culture plays respectively in the epidemic? Whether they are contributing or not?

    ‘COANTIVIRUS’ Online Exhibition is not only an exhibition, but also a humanitarian museum. The value of art is based on what the future generation feels and contemplates the connection between the artwork and the environment it presents at its times,
    rather than on the judgment made by people who live at its times. Hence, this exhibition aims at not judging, but collecting human-oriented derivatives from this human-centred circumstance.
     
    “We believe that art could be full-filled with humanistic thinking: at this time, to think of me and you, us and them, even whether the ray of sunshine still shines at the corner of streets.”
     
    ‘RECORD’, ‘COMMONALITY’, ‘EMPATHY’, ‘HUMAN-CENTERED’

    According to factors shown above, ‘COANTIVIRUS’ is not only inaugurated for seeing the pandemic, but also for more public to be aware of the communications between the world of this time, and ‘me’. Because every of us, like a fragment, is an integrative whole, and those fragments are elements of the real world.
     
    “We devote to reflect ourselves at present through the elements in ‘COANTIVIRUS’.”
     
    Hope what you want to express happens to coincide with what we intend to do.

     
                        
    Wish you all the best in this pandemic, 
    —— From ‘COANTIVIRUS’ Exhibition Curation Team
     

    Leading Scholars

    Coantivirus Leading Scholar

    Lucie Camous, 59 Rivoli, France

    After a time at the Villa Arson(Fine Art of Nice) and studies in the History of Contemporary Art at the universities of Nice and Montpellier - for which she conducted research on the exhibition of Art Outsider and its critical reception.

    She completed her studies in 2016 at the Institut d'Etudes Supérieures des Arts de Paris, in Cultural Project Organization. 

    Her approach is based on questioning norms, their borders and their sensitive issues. She is interested in practices that bring identities to the margins, whether they are social, territorial or gender-based, and that are anchored in the heart of the current socio-political context. It seeks to bring out the edges, the stifling standards and the strong emotions provoked by the desire for emancipation.

    Website of Lucie Camous : https://luciecamous.com/

    «Yes, it is possible in these times of confinement to get out. Get off the beaten track, get away from preconceived ideas and personal boundaries. There is only one door open to us, that of artistic creation and the connections it allows across borders.

    It all becomes a matter of sharing, because as the weeks go by and more and more citizens from all countries experience the isolation trapped in their intimate spaces, the need to reach out to others becomes all the more compelling.

    The Internet enters the scene, and through its windows other worlds appear to be explored, without moving, and as a matter of course here we are, gathered again. Waiting to see each other again. »

     

    Coantivirus Leading Scholar

    Professor Dragan Ćalović, PhD, Faculty of Contemporary Arts, Belgrade, Serbia

    Dragan Ćalović (Belgrade, Serbia) was born in 1976. He is a Full Professor at the Faculty of Contemporary Arts (LINK eduGroup) and at the Faculty of Philology (University of Belgrade). He teaches Contemporary Theories of Art, Theory of New Media, Spatial Theories and Islamic Art. He is also a Vice-Dean for international cooperation at the Faculty of Contemporary Arts.
     
    He was graduated from Faculty of Arts with a Bachelor’s degree in Fine arts in 1998, and from Faculty of Philology with a Bachelor’s degree in Arabic language and culture in 2006. In 2005 he was graduated from University of Arts in Belgrade, Interdisciplinary studies with a Master’s degree in Theory of arts and media. Dragan Ćalović obtained his PhD in Science of arts at the University of Arts in Belgrade, in 2008. His main research interest remains in the field of contemporary art, digital art and new media.
     
    Dragan Ćalović is a member of the Croatian Philosophical Society since 2011, and the Aesthetic Society of Serbia since 2008..
     
    He has published 4 monographs and over 70 papers in scientific journals. Dragan Ćalović was participated in more than 150 workshops, international and national conferences and scientific meetings. He has experience in project management as well as in international academic work. He participates in two scientific projects, one national - sponsored by Ministry of Science of the Republic of Serbia, and other international – sponsored by Polish Agency for Academic Exchange. As a visual artist, Dragan Ćalović has participated in many national and international art exhibitions.

    Coantivirus Leading Scholar

    Zhou Kai, art critic and poet with a pseudonym: Tie Yan (Inkstone).

    Born in Anhui Province in1984.
    Currently, he is the council member and general secretary of the calligraphy and painting committee of China Talent Research as well as an editor of China Talents for Calligraphy and Paintings. His works are published on various professional magazines and newspapers.

    2005.04-2009.04 China National Publications Import and Export (Group)Corporation.Work on innovation, organization and editing of historical and cultural books.
     
    2009.05-2014.04   Culture and Tourism Weekly of the Western Development. Executive editor responsible for soliciting and revising essays.

    In 2014, he was assigned to the Calligraphy and Painting Committee of China Talent Research of the Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security as Executive Deputy General Secretary and the assistant for chairman. He is also the Chief Editor of China Talents for Calligraphy and Paintings.

    In July 2015, he held the concurrent post of vice President of China Law, Literature and Art Institute .

    In October 2015, Mr. Zhou served as the executive deputy general secretary of The Call for Love Fund of Shanhua Project.
     
    In February 2016, Zhou was appointed as director of China Talent Research and General Secretary of China Talents for Calligraphy and Paintings Committee.

    Add Arrows
    Initialize Swiper